Enroll at LPS Hayward!

LPS Hayward Preliminary Applications for school year 2017-2018

Enrollment Information Session Dates & Enrollment Open House Dates

• Info Session - Tues 10/18/16 @ 6p
• Info Session - Tues 11/8/16 @ 6p
• Open House - Thurs 11/17/16 @ 10:30a
• Info Session - Tues 12/6/16 @ 6p
• Open House - Thurs 12/8/16 @ 10:30a
• Info Session - Tues 1/10/17 @ 6p
• Open House - Thurs 1/19/17 @ 10:30a
• Info Session - Tues 1/24/17 @ 6p
• Info Session - Tues 1/31/17 @ 6p
• Info Session - Tues 2/7/17 @ 6p
• Open House - Thurs 2/9/17 @ 10:30a
• Info Session - Tues 2/14/17 @ 6p
• Info Session - Tues 2/21/17 @ 6p
• Freshman Lottery - Thurs 2/23/17 @ 6p

*The Preliminary Application must be turned in by 2/22/17 at 1:00pm to participate in the Lottery.*

LPS Hayward is accepting applications today!

Thank you for your interest in LPS Hayward!

Our vision is that all students – regardless of background, ethnicity, or neighborhood – receive an excellent education that prepares them to succeed in college and improve their community. LPS conducts an enrollment lottery to select students for the incoming 9th grade class. Transfer students applying for 10th , 11th , or 12th grade must submit the application above but will not participate in the lottery.

This year’s lottery will be held on February 23, 2017.

By law, charter schools must use a lottery if the school has more applicants than spaces. The requirement to participate in the enrollment lottery is the completion and submission of this preliminary application by February 22, 2017. We strongly recommend that one parent/guardian attend an information session prior to the lottery, but it is not a requirement to apply. Information session dates can be found above and on the school calendar.

Please return your completed application to the school campus, fax it to (510) 372-0396, or mail it to the address below:

Leadership Public Schools Hayward
Attn: Enrollment Clerk
28000 Calaroga Ave.
Hayward, CA 94545

If you have any questions regarding our enrollment process, please call Felicia Aguilar at (510) 300-1340 ext. 224.